Grupa Dinex - Rada Nadzorcza


Niels Hermansen
Przewodniczący Rady

  Carsten Riisberg Lund
Członek Rady

CEO, Wiceprezes Działu Materiałowego, FLSmidt A/S

  Peter Kragh Knudsen
Członek Rady
Wiceprezes, Logistyka i Obiekty, VELUX
  Kenneth Aaby Sachse
Członek Rady




        uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. The cookie use includes and subdomains as and in all languages. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser can’t remember your choice and therefore you can’t use all of the features on the website. Read more about’s use of cookies here.