Comité exécutif

 CEO    CFO  

Torben Dinesen

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

Jannie Tholstrup

Chief Finance Officer

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

 CSO    COO  

Lennart Rasmussen

Chief Sales Officer, OEM

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

Thorbjørn Høyer

Chief Operation Officer

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

 CSO    SCM  

Per H. Larsen

Chief Sales Officer, Aftermarket

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00


Birgit Bæk Thomsen

Supply Chain Director

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00

 VP HR      

Lars O. B. Petersen

Vice President, HR

Phone: +45 63 41 25 00 uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. The cookie use includes and subdomains as and in all languages. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser can’t remember your choice and therefore you can’t use all of the features on the website. Read more about’s use of cookies here.