Dinex Group Board



Lars Brorsen
Chairman of the Board

CEO,Chairman of the Management Board, Managing Director at JOST-Werke Deutschland GmbH


Kenneth Aaby Sachse
Vice Chairman of the Board

CFO Foss A/S


Peter Kragh Knudsen
Board Member

Vice President, Logistics & Facilities, VELUX


Carsten Riisberg Lund
Board Member 

CEO, Material Handling Division                           Group Executive Vice President, FLSmidt A/S







Dinex.dk uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. The cookie use includes Dinex.dk and subdomains as aem.dinex.dk and oem.dinex.dk in all languages. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Dinex.dk can’t remember your choice and therefore you can’t use all of the features on the website. Read more about Dinex.dk’s use of cookies here.