Dinex Group Board


Niels Thorborg

Shareholder of Dinex &
owner of 3C Group

Torben Dinesen
Board Member

CEO & Shareholder of Dinex


Carsten Riisberg Lund
Board Member

Global business experience
from F.L.Smidt & other industries

Jens Sørensen
Board Member

Global Aftermarket experience
from FTZ, Tenneco & Hella


Jørn Tolstrup Rohde
Board Member

Global business experience 
from Carlsberg & other industries

Nikoline Erika Hyldahl
Board Member

Lawyer with business experience
from various industries

Dinex.dk uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. The cookie use includes Dinex.dk and subdomains as aem.dinex.dk and oem.dinex.dk in all languages. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Dinex.dk can’t remember your choice and therefore you can’t use all of the features on the website. Read more about Dinex.dk’s use of cookies here.